548 State Road, Westport, MA 02790

Contact

Mid City Scrap Iron & Salvage Co., Inc.
548 State Road
P.O. Box 157
Westport, MA 02790

Toll Free: 800-334-4789
Phone: (774) 319-5420
Fax: (508) 675-2900
Email: info@midcityscrap.com

President
Mark Gitlin
mgitlin@midcityscrap.com

Inside Sales Manager / Dispatch:
Jason Fonseca
jfonseca@midcityscrap.com

Inside Buyer/Sales Coordinator: Plastics, Fiber, Paper
Maggie D’Aguiar
mdaguiar@midcityscrap.com

Outside Sales Manager:
Brad St.Sauveur  cell 508-990-6901
bstsauver@midcityscrap.com

Buyer:
Terry Shaff  cell 774-644-5062
tshaff@midcityscrap.com

Buyer:
Joe Hauser  cell 401-369-0010
jhauser@midcityscrap.com

Safety:
David Medeiros
dmedeiros@midcityscrap.com

.
Hours of Operation:
Looking for Mid City Steel Instead?Monday through Friday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturdays 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

You can also send us a message, just complete the form below:









548 State Road, Westport, MA 02790 · Tel: (774) 319-5420 · Email: info@midcityscrap.com · Visit us on Facebook
Provided by New Bedford Internet